Witch Set: Ravenridge College Books 1-3 - Val St. Crowe

Witch Set: Ravenridge College Books 1-3

By Val St. Crowe

  • Release Date: 2019-07-24
  • Genre: Contemporary
3.5 Score: 3.5 (From 9 Ratings)


Welcome to Ravenridge College.
Get drunk. Make stupid decisions. And kick serious interdimensional butt.

Petra Brightshade was under the impression that college meant going to, like, classes. But she was recruited to this “prestigious mage college” because she’s something called a primal. Her innate magic is uniquely suited to fighting monstrous creatures from another dimension. Those creatures are pouring through a breach in the fabric of the universe right into the college’s library.

Join Petra and her friends as they fight evil hard and party even harder. This set includes the first three books of the series, Witch Slap. Witch and Moan, and Witch, Please.